Black Anger

Maxed Out Singles (KLP071)

LP $16.00
CD $11.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

Black Anger brings you nothing but sure shots with hits like "206 Mix Tapes Worldwide" for the Walkman Crew featuring DJ B-Mello, the No. 1 west coast Tapemaster, "Conscious Attack", "Violence I Become It". Maximum strength hip-hop relief for your aching conscious head.

Track Listing

  1. 206 Mix Tapes (Worldwide)
  2. Conscious Attack
  3. Violence (I Become It)
  4. Feel What I Feel
  5. No Commercial
  6. Conscious Attack- Radio Edit
  7. 206 Mix Tapes (Worldwide) Radio Edit
  8. Conscious Attack (Beat-A-Pella)
  9. Still No Commercial

You Might Also Like