Tiger Trap

Tiger Trap (KLP017)

CD $10.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

Perfect for an afternoon of lollygagging, Tiger Trap's self-titled debut will sweep you off your feet and into its up-beat, fuzzy dreams. Born in Sacramento, raised in the pop-rock heyday and laid to rest much too soon, this all-girl (Angie LoyRose MelbergJenn BraunHeather Dunn) troupe will accompany your cloud-watching for the rest of the day.

Track Listing
  1. Puzzle Pieces
  2. You're Sleeping
  3. Eight Wheels
  4. Super Crush
  5. Tore A Hole
  6. Words and Smiles
  7. For Sure
  8. You and Me
  9. Supreme Nothing
  10. Chester
  11. My Broken Heart
  12. Prettiest Boy

You Might Also Like