Fitz of Depression

Swing (KLP041)

only 1 LPs left in stock!

Full Release

Full Album Download $6.99
CD $10.00
LP $15.00


We Three $0.69
My Good Name $0.69
Form A Line $0.69
No Movie Tonight $0.69
Time To Leave $0.69
Connect The Dot $0.69
She Wants To Know $0.69
Mind Over Matter $0.69
House Or Home $0.69
I Can't $0.69
New Disgrace $0.69
Shimmy $0.69

Relentless Fitz, a band that captures so much of Olympia and Tumwater, with a touch of Aberdeen and assorted trace metals. Fry your influences like your mind on a TV commercial and some mutated form emerges that sounds good on paper, better on record and great at a party. This album is classic plastic: "I Can't", "Form a Line", "New Disgrace". Recorded at Dub Narcotic Studio by Jack Endino.