Mona Reels

You've Fallen In Love CS

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
  • Will not ship until

This is a limited edition cassette release by the Mona Reels, entitled You've Fallen In Love. We guarantee you'll love it.

Track listing:

  1. Son, You've Fallen In Love
  2. It's Because They Are In Love
  3. Tony I Love You
  4. Still Hanging On Your Every Word
  5. Are We Breaking Up Tonight?
  6. I'll Be Taking It All
  7. Best Friends
  8. She Sure Wants Me
  9. Kevin Richardson
  10. Selfish
  11. Come Over
  12. Don't Be Sad

Preview some of their music here.