The Pet Series

volume 3 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

New import compilation all about, yep you guessed it, Pets! Featuring a new song from Microphones/Mount Eerie "The Boom". Also includes Jay Peele, Burd Early, Tim Miser, Head of Femur, The Gena Rowlands Band, Big Eyes, Cheyenne, Tamango, Celestine, Coastal, and Barzin. Limited CD from the Netherlands.