Papermoons 7-inch

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
  • 6 available

Track Listing 1. Honesty 2. California 3. Bad Notes 4. Exist
1st Pressing Limited to 500. Blue/Orange splatter vinyl

Papermoons' debut self-titled 7" is, of course, brief, but the four songs the band presents are some of the most beautiful and delicate post-punk / folk rock this side of the year 2000. The band, consisting of Matt Clark and Daniel Hawkins haven't been around too long, but they sound as if though they've spent years together crafting their sound, which is dense and multi-layered yet full of melodic innocence. Ben conoley- Punk news