Jordan O' Jordan

Through Tough Thoughts CS + Download (Antiquated Future)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
  • 5 available

The 12 songs on Through Tough Thoughts serve as postcards from the road. Tales of leaving and returning. Small epics about failure and hope-in-the-face-of-adversity. 

Jordan O'Jordan's songwriting has never been more intricate or wise. Lyrical complexity that echoes albums like Joanna Newsom's Have One on Me, Songs: Ohia's The Magnolia Electric Co., and Mirah's Changing Light.

This light grey cassette comes with a digital download code.

Released on Antiquated Future Records.

Track listing

  1. Two Hopes
  2. A Lonely Road
  3. Miller's Pond
  4. Scattered
  5. Digital Postcard #5
  6. Polar Thoughts
  7. Not Just What You Said
  8. O! Benvolio
  9. Advice from Andre
  10. Thoughts of the Ocean