Sara Renberg

The Tall Calm CS + Download (Antiquated Future Records)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • 4 available

With a charming deadpan, Portland, Oregon artist Sara Renberg tells absurdist story songs. It's smart, understated indie pop with a sense of humor. Recorded by Ephriam Nagler at K's Dub Narcotic Studio.

On blue cassettes with hand-typed labels + insert. Digital download code included. Cover art by Martha Grover (Somnambulist, One More for the People). Released by Antiquated Future Records.

Side A:

  1. Of Course I Still Love You
  2. Assimilation Blues
  3. Illinois Moon
  4. Black Rock
  5. Ice Core

Side B:

  1. Petoskey
  2. Two Bad Annies
  3. Batman
  4. New Mexico
  5. Oh Paul