Saturday Looks Good to Me / Milk Teddy

Split Live Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • 3 available

This is a split live cassette featuring music by Saturday Looks Good To Me and Milk Teddy.

The songs on the Saturday Looks Good to Me side were recorded during a 2003 performance the Crocodile in Seattle, WA. They are:

  1. All Our Summer Songs
  2. Ultimate Stars
  3. End of the Night
  4. Meet Me By the Water
  5. Dialtone
  6. Alcohol
  7. Sun Doesn't Want to Shine
  8. No Good With Secrets
  9. Lift Me Up
  10. Ambulance

The songs on the Milk Teddy side were recorded during a 2010 performance the Old Bar, Fitzroy, VIC. They are:

  1. Lost Novel Supre
  2. XTC
  3. I Can Hear It When You Sing
  4. Suburb's Mystery
  5. Michael
  6. Sparks

This tape was limited to an edition of 200 copies and is nearly out-of-print.