Playdate LP (Fettkakao)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • 2 available

Playdate is like the one eyed wildcat on the cover: demanding and beautiful.

Finally! Plaided have a full length record out on Fettkakao! An album, a debut!

Veronika Eberhart and Julia Mitterbauer recorded these 11 songs with Wolfgang Möstl in Graz.

  1. We Don't Bite
  2. Boundary
  3. Hold On Tight
  4. It Is Over Toni
  5. Buried in a Stupid Thought
  6. Freaks and Geeks
  7. So What
  8. My Heart is on Desire
  9. Matzleinsdorfer Platz
  10. Squat It!
  11. Baby I've Got News For You