Flying Circles

Of Loving Grace CS (Antiquated Future Records)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
  • 1 available

Colleen Johnson (of Silver Shadows), Evan Hashi (of Shaggy Sample), and Preston Bryant (of AJJ) combine to make angular post-punk pop ecstasy.

 1. Sleepwalker
2. Diamond Eye
3. Dayglo Queen
4. Til The World Turns Over
5. Hidden Mountain
6. Green Ennui
7. Disaster
8. Please Stay
9. Arachnibs

The first printing on clear-shelled cassettes. Comes with FREE download code. Listen on Bandcamp.