Various Artists

New Found Land CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

This is a compilation CD that is divided into three parts of approximately 20 minutes each featuring three different bands known for their association with the Vessyl. It was released on Landing's Music Fellowship label. Track Listing: Yellow6 "Marble #1", "Qunita Essentia", "Silhouette", "Centraal", "Marble #2" Rothko "Halftones and metatones - from 1 to 7" Landing "Introduction to Clouds", "With You", "Disappear", "Through the Twilight", "Mepeop"