Yume Bitsu

Auspicious Winds (KLP121)

CD $11.00

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp.

Yume Bitsu: spiritual bedroom music. This is their third album, capturing the feel of the dream beats from which they draw their name. Auspicious Winds documents their latest journey through sonic time holes and hazy alter-universes. Four extended epic compositions and one yearning psyche-pop jewel (Sharp, Twisted) map out introspective territories, cascading through the subtle nuances of mind, body and soul. Take it and saturate the textures.

Track Listing

  1. The Wedding Procession
  2. Doctor Trips
  3. Sharp, Twisted
  4. Mothmen Meet the Council of Frogs
  5. Into the Hole

You Might Also Like