Dub Narcotic Sound System

Bone Dry (KLP068)

LP $14.00
CD $11.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

It is Olympia Gone to Memphis Vol. Two: the result of the second Dub Narcotic Sound System session at the famed Royal Recording Studio. This EP was produced by Stax Records alumnus William Brown. The song "Bass Hump" features horns by Memphians Ben Cauley (a founding member of the BarKays), trumpet, Jack Hale (Memphis Horns), trombone, and Lannie McMillan, saxophone.

Track Listing

  1. Bone Dry
  2. Bass Hump
  3. Superball
  4. Rot Gut

You Might Also Like