The Crabs

Brainwashed (KLP056)

LP $15.00
CD $10.00

New brainwave gliding semi-sweetly over pop guitar rubble, this Crabs album fits every mood imaginable. Crashing crush themes, prom night anthems, rock'n'roll lullabies, an ode to Jean Paul Sartre flow from Jonn and Lisa, with Pat Maley pumping the keyboard. It's hummable!

Track Listing
  1. Promise Land
  2. Sad Song
  3. Brainwashed
  4. Anything and Everything
  5. Prom Night
  6. Unforgivable
  7. Meltdown
  8. Speechless
  9. Spilt Milk
  10. Jean Paul Sartre
  11. Quicksand

You Might Also Like