Butterfly Kiss (KLP015)

CD $11.00 Sold Out
Cassette $5.00 Sold Out

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

Lois has the heartbreakingest voice ever, put to tear-renderingly good use on all the hits: "Press Play and Record", "Bonds in Seconds", "Spray", "Valentine". She is joined on this album of songs by producer Stuart Moxham on bass and Molly Neuman on drums.

Track Listing
  1. Davey
  2. Narcissus
  3. Press Play and Record
  4. Staring At the Sun
  5. Valentine
  6. Stroll Always
  7. Spray
  8. Never Last
  9. Bonds in Seconds
  10. Sorora
  11. Look Who's Sorry

You Might Also Like