Mount Eerie

No Flashlight [Japanese Import] CD (7 e.p.)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • Will be in stock after

No Flashlight is the first album released by Phil Elevrum (The Microphones, D+)'s project, Mount Eerie.

This CD is a special Japanese Import by our friends at 7 e.p.! It includes four extra tracks: "The Intimacy", "This is the Same Ocean", "Waterfalls (by Thanksgiving)", and "Where", and has an obi strip wrapped around the top of the digi-pak.

  1. I Know No One
  2. I Hold Nothing
  3. The Moan
  4. In The Bat's Mouth
  5. (2 Lakes)
  6. Stop Singing
  7. No Flashlight 
  8. (2 Mountains)
  9. The Air in the Morning
  10. The Universe is Shown
  11. What?
  12. How?
  13. No Flashlight
  14. (2 Moons)
  15. The Intimacy
  16. This is the Same Ocean
  17. Waterfalls by Thanksgiving
  18. Where?