Mona Reels

Desperation CS

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
  • 9 available

This is a limited edition cassette release by the Mona Reels, entitled Desperation, comprised of ten dreamy pop songs.

Track listing:

  1. Malleable
  2. Can't Stop The Wheel
  3. Thanks Carrie
  4. As Though You're Choking
  5. Brett The Bartender's Lucky Life
  6. Ryan Taylor
  7. The Long Walk Home
  8. Bitter Feelings
  9. 20 Blocks Up The Hill
  10. Tuesday Night On the Kareoke Dance Floor

Preview some of their music here.