The Moore Brothers

California Sister LP + Download

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • 3 available

When Greg and Thom Moore sing together, the harmonies can swing you aloft like the first flush of a crush or color the sunset of a relationship in raw hues. While the general feeling is a nostalgia for 70s am radio rock, the individual songs are dense and vivid lyrical explorations of kinship, courtship and memory.

Limited Edition Vinyl. Includes download card.

  1. Second To 
  2. Heartattack 
  3. You Might Be My Baby 
  4. Vanishing Blues 
  5. She's So Far 
  6. Women and Men 
  7. Toy Guitar 
  8. The Round 
  9. Old Lady 
  10. Rock and Roll Again 
  11. Always Kiss Me Goodnight 
  12. Spidergirl 
  13. Fishes With Faces 
  14. Mistletoe 
  15. Medicine
  16. Blues Take Me Back