Mount Eerie

Sauna [Japanese IMPORT] CD (7 e.p.)

Sold Out

It’s been nearly three years since Phil Elverum (D+, The Microphones) released the lonely, majestic Ocean Roar, his last album as Mount Eerie. 2015's Sauna is Elverum's latest piece of desolate, beautiful, lo-fi personal-apocalypse blues. With tracks like “This,” “Dragon,” and “Sauna,” the songs on Sauna prove to be distinct and lovely and soul-crushing in that way that only Elverum can pull off.

This CD is imported from Japan and is enclosed in a beautiful digipak, complete with obi strip and Japanese translations.

Track listing:

  1. Sauna
  2. Turmoil
  3. Dragon
  4. Emptiness
  5. (something)
  6. Boat
  7. Plants
  8. Pumpkin
  9. Spring
  10. Books
  11. This
  12. Youth

    You Might Also Like