All Girl Summer Fun Band

2 (KLP144)

CD $11.00 Sold Out

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

All Girl Summer Fun Band bring you up to pop speed with their second K Records release, 2. While their first album (All Girl Summer Fun Band [KLP130], February 2002) left you swooning with hearts in your eyes, All Girl Summer Fun Band now take the "girl group" to a new level. With confidence, the girls attack classic vocal harmonies, pairing them with distorted guitars and pop-punk melodies, to produce an album so full of hits, you'll need a corner man to patch you up between tracks.

This All Girl Summer dance party will leave you breathless and sweaty - hook after hook, All Girl Summer Fun Band pull you into the closet to make out and tell you they love you. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll dance, you'll sigh. And when its over, you'll dive to hit the play button on your stereo one more time to keep that hyper-sweet feeling of going as you giggle into the mirror at the hickey on your neck. All Girl Summer Fun Band 2 is here to save you from the seasonal doldrums with their fresh new look at pop music, only this time, they're not asking, they're telling. Uh-huh, that's right!

Track Listing

  1. Dear Mr. & Mrs. Troublemaker
  2. Down South, 10 Hours, I-5
  3. Ticking Timebomb
  4. Jason Lee
  5. Grizzly Bear
  6. Inarticulation
  7. Daydreaming
  8. Video Game Heart
  9. Million Things
  10. Parallel Park
  11. The Longer I Wait
  12. Samantha Secret Agent
  13. Becky
  14. Tour Heart Throb

You Might Also Like