Guilt, Regret and Embarrassment (KLP069)

LP $16.00
CD $11.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

The 1990 debut album by this Boise, ID band that relocated to Seattle in the late '80s. Doug Martsch, Scott Schmaljohn, Pat Brown, and Wayne Flower have since gone on to Stuntman, Violent Green, Halo Benders and Built to Spill.

Track Listing
  1. No Doubt
  2. Andy Warhol
  3. GRE
  4. Lost
  5. Transitonal Devices
  6. Pity
  7. (I'm Gonna)Miss You(when Your Dead)
  8. Wasted on You
  9. Stay
  10. Chunks of Milk
  11. Everytime when I Fall Down & My Head Hits The Floor Hard
  12. Trailer Park