Various Artists

Project: Echo Compilation (KLP055)

CD $10.00

A modern compilation of hit songs from the International Pop Underground series of 7" 45 rpm records. All of this material is available here on compact disc for the first time. A K mixtape extraordinaire! See also our earlier singles compilation, International Hip Swing (KLP016).

Track Listing
"Prom Night"- The Crabs
"Tapeworm"- Honeybunch
"The K-I-L-L"- The Seductive
"Cup To The Wall"- Satisfact
"Page Two"- Lois
"Ogre"- Copass Grinderz
"Paris In April"- Mecca Normal
"She's Real"- Kicking Giant
"Home, Home, Home"- Wandering Lucy
"Duke's Up"- Modest Mouse
"El Toro"- Satan's Pilgrims
"He'll Never Have To Know"- The Softies
"Grey-Eyed Lie"- Belmondo
"Frog"- Versus
"Hope and Pray"- Nikki McClure
"Do You Believe in Alien Boredom?"- Love As Laughter
"You Tore Me Down"- Heavenly
"Cyanide In Your Koolaid"- F.Y.P.
"Jackson"- Pansy Division