Dub Narcotic Sound System

Ridin Shotgun (KLP050)

CD $10.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

Six song ep recorded at Royal Recording, Memphis, Tn., with William C. Brown III. Fifty-gallon drum. Organ and bass lock groove. Dance haul.

Track Listing

  1. Ridin Shotgun
  2. Int Harvester
  3. Harvest Traveler
  4. Half Life
  5. Isotopal Reg
  6. Ridin Shotgun (Remix)

You Might Also Like