Dub Narcotic Sound System

Boot Party (KLP040)

CD $11.00

The digital version of this album is available from the K Bandcamp.

This is the boot down. This train to nodville features the usual rhythm section of Todd Ranslow bass, Larry Butler drums, Brian Weber guitar, organ, and Calvin Johnson melodica joined by Lois Maffeo and Jen Smith on vocals, Lindi Coyne (Wandering Lucy) on guitar and DJ Sayeed (Black Anger) on the Turntables. They're mixing up a batch of that demon's head pudding. Zero, ignition...blast-off to Robotica.

Track Listing
  1. Test Patter
  2. Monkey Hips And Rice
  3. Ship To Shore
  4. Super Dub Narcotic
  5. Afi-Tiome
  6. Shake A Puddin
  7. King Harvester
  8. Robotica
  9. Bunny Echo
  10. Boot Party

You Might Also Like