No One and the Somebodies

Pretend You're Out of Control CD


"Our first full length album. Recorded by Mitch Rackin of Dementia 13 and Dirty Rainbow. Cover art features the amazing Pat Macom."

1 Pat Macom (Spontaneous Sloth)
2 Riot on the Verizon
3 Midtown Afternoon
4 Who Spiked the Bacon?
5 Business as Usual
6 Guardrail Revisited
7 Awkward Place
8 Away
9 Barely Legal
11 Speed Trap
12 Guardrail
13 Smash the MTA
14 Red X