K.G., The

Show Me (DBN110)

Full Release

7 inch $5.00


Show Me
Show Me Version

Kicking Giant is Tae Won Yu and Rachel Carns; the abridged version is KG, Tae Won Yu without Rachel Carns. In her stead we have the Dub Narcotic Sound System rhythm section from the Boot Party [KLP040] era, Todd Ranslow on electric bass guitar and Larry Butler on drums making the soulful Dub Narcotic Studio basement scene. On the flip side is a melodica "Version" by Selector Dub Narcotic (Calvin Johnson).

You Might Also Like