Various Artists

Classic Elements 12" (KLP078)

Classic Elements (KLP078) LP $16.00

Classic Elements is a compilation of Northwest hip-hop, released in the late '90s.

Leave it up to the Olympia-Tacoma-Seattle Underground to bring you nothing but the real Hip-Hop. Look toward the NW corner and you'll find that scientists have been in the lab putting together the ELEMENTS that make CLASSIC material, thus you have CLASSIC ELEMENTS, demonstrating that authentic true school skills still reign supreme.

this 12" is a 6 song e.p. featuring Black Anger, Tilson, Jaleel, and 5E, drawn from the CD compilation of the same name, Classic Elements [KLP079].

12" Tracklist:

1. Third Eye (radio edit)- Black Anger
2. A Little Better- Tilson
3. Third Eye (instrumental)- Black Anger
4. I Call It Like I See It (radio edit)- Jaleel
5. Paradox (RMX radio edit)- 5E
6. Paradox (RMX instrumental)- 5E

You Might Also Like