Infinity Plus [KLP058]

only 1 LPs left in stock!

Full Release

Full Album Download $6.99
CD $10.00
LP $15.00


Rougher $0.69
Sunrise Semester $0.69
2 Hearts $0.69
R.S.V.P $0.69
Not Funny, Ha-Ha $0.69
Capital A $0.69
A Summer Long $0.69
Silent Auction $0.69
Bridge Burner $0.69
Lucky in a Way $0.69

Ten short stories disguised as pop songs. Working with sidekicks Heather

 Dunn on drums and Brendan Canty on electric guitar, bass and organ, Lois Maffeo  has written ten songs that map the heart and decode the complex cryptograms of love and chance. Also appearing on Infinity Plus are Elliott Smith, on the duet "Rougher," and Alan Sparhawk (Low)  adding spectral guitar to the tunes "A Summer Long" and "Silent Auction."