Strumpet (KLP021)

Full Release

CD $10.00
LP $15.00 Sold Out
Cassette $7.00
Full Album Download $6.99


Evening in Paris $0.69
Diopter $0.69
The Trouble With Me $0.69
Sugar Rush $0.69
Wet Eyes $0.69
From a Heart $0.69
Danger UXB $0.69
Strumpet $0.69
MC $0.69
The Way I Feel Inside $0.69
Return (your turn) $0.69

This is grace with your slip showing. The second album of pure Lois tunesmithery, includes the classics "The Trouble with Me", "From a Heart" and "Strumpet" and the Zombies' "The Way I Feel Inside". Molly Neuman (Bratmobile) plays drums, Donna Dresch and Stephen Immerwahr (Codeine) play bass.