Various Artists

International Hip Swing Compilation (KLP016)

Full Release

CD $10.00
Full Album Download $6.99


"Rover and Rusty"- Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet $0.69
"Tomorrow's World"- Melody Dog $0.69
"Apple"- Some Velvet Sidewalk $0.69
"Shouldn't Happen To A Dog"- Thee Headcoats $0.69
"Long Time Gone"- Lois $0.69
"Yesterday"- Gravel $0.69
"(It's So Hard Not To) Say Hello"- Brief Weeds $0.69
"Hiding"- Tiger Trap $0.69
"Den Den"- Snuff $0.69
"Man Thinks Women"- Mecca Normal $0.69
"Tarantula"- Girl Trouble $0.69
"Escort Crash On Marston Street"- Heavenly $0.69
"Yes She Is My Skinhead Girl"- Unrest $0.69
"Vacation"- Duckhunt $0.69
"Free Again"- Teenage Fanclub $0.69
"No One"- Cannanes $0.69
"Deer Trap"- Seaweed $0.69
"Look Around"- Beat Happening $0.69
"All Women Are Bitches"- Fifth Column $0.69
"Clean"- The McTells $0.69

A compilation culled from the first 25 volumes of our International Pop Underground series of seven inch releases. See also the Project: Echo (KLP055) compilation of singles released in 1996.