My Friend Wallis / Blanck

Split CS


This is a split cassette that features music by My Friend Wallis and Blanck.

The songs by My Friend Wallis are:

  1. Hiding
  2. Days Go By
  3. These Moments
  4. Free Day!
  5. Running

The songs by Blanck are:

  1. The End
  2. July 24th
  3. Tripe
  4. Watch the Yellow
  5. May 11th

You Might Also Like