"Cosmic Soup" by Liam Hindahl

only -19 LPs left in stock!

Full Release

Download FULL Playlist $6.99


Ruby Fray - And the Moon $0.69
The Curious Mystery - Night Ride Reeling $0.69
Nucular Aminals - Ammut Eats $0.69
Chain & the Gang - Certain Kinds of Trash $0.69
Angelo Spencer - Gallop $0.69
Jeremy Jay - Out On The Highway $0.69
Landing - Gravitational 1 $0.69
[[VVRSSNN]]] - Doubledragon- Versiondloversion $0.69
Tender Forever - Where Are We From $0.69
The Blow - Pile of Gold $0.69

Liam says: "I like soup. Music is kind of like soup sometimes; a combination of many flavors that groove and glide into one ultra-super-creamy-mega mouth(or ear)ful of zing. A zinger that takes you deep into the recesses of the cosmos, revealing secrets and hidden goodies. This playlist is a Cosmic Soup of sorts, vibrating into that ultimate tasty goodness we can all share through the universal language of sounds. There's the sound of Ruby Fray with her subtle, soft, and haunting magic; Angelo Spencer with his foreign rhythms; and of course Landing with some experiential ambiance. Sip it, slop it, drink it, chew it, digest it."